On Tuesday, August 12, our #EdShift chat will focus on accreditation in journalism schools. Join us at 1 ET/12 CT/10 PT as we discuss how this hot-button issue is affecting J-Schools and what ideal standards might look like. The chat will be moderated by Deb Wenger from the University of Mississippi with special guests Don Heider from Loyola, Cristina Azocar from San Francisco State, Peter Bhatia from Arizona State University, and Mike Reilley from DePaul University. A Storify of the chat will be added to this page after the chat.